Starting From Scratch Again/ Open House

DSCN5050-2I love a fresh start. I have come to savor the thought of setting up a blog and what it will look like. Even at the ripe age of the golden years I have much to learn. It’s a challenge learning new technology.  My photography and writing are not polished but I can promise  that what I present here will be from my heart and some of it may be my feeble attempts to create and hopefully to inspire and share what I see through the lens of my camera. 

WELCOME

                                                        


 

 

 


5 thoughts on “Starting From Scratch Again/ Open House

Leave a Reply

