Skip to content

Mosaic Monday

August 9, 2011

As we prepare to hit the road next weekend here are memories of last summer. Our destination is the same but we will not visit Whidbey Island this time.. I am linking with Mary at Little Red House..  http://dearlittleredhouse.blogspot.com

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Ellen permalink
    August 9, 2011 3:05 AM

    Oh it looks like such a wonderful trip. I’m sure this year’s will be another good one. I love Whidbey Island and Langley is my favorite little town on the island…
    It will be fun to see where you might spend your time this time around…

    Like

  2. August 9, 2011 3:43 AM

    Thank you..Ellen! It was a good trip, but this time it will be a tent and no B&B’s.. Lol!

    Like

  3. August 9, 2011 6:57 AM

    Oh my goodness what a cool place.
    Love the pics.
    Iw oils be excited to return.
    T

    Like

  4. August 9, 2011 6:59 AM

    Lol…stupid fast fingers typing on my iPad…sorry about the typos…
    The sat line should read:
    I would be excited to return
    Sheesh…2nd time that has happened to me today.
    Sorry,
    T

    Like

  5. August 9, 2011 8:15 AM

    No, problem T. Thank you for stopping by..I sure enjoy your blog.. (:

    Like

  6. August 9, 2011 12:59 PM

    I hope you have a wonderful and safe trip!

    Like

  7. August 10, 2011 8:42 AM

    Beautiful collage Roberta. If you make it to Seattle and have some spare time, perhaps we can meet for coffee? Bon Voyage! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

