Skip to content

Beach Art

August 30, 2011

We are back! After our drive through very hot California it is taking me time to get my energy back. We went and we saw much…I will start to with this first photo. I have stored many images of little girls (granddaughters) in my heart and for now am basking in the sweetness of the too short visit. I took a ton of pictures and not all are great but I had a good time. We met interesting and unique individuals and I will be sure to share about them and got to have a visit with a friend that I hadn’t seen for at least 25 years. I am thankful for travel mercy and to have gotten home safely..

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Ellen permalink
    August 30, 2011 8:22 AM

    Welcome home and I’m looking forward to seeing more from your travels…

    Like

  2. August 31, 2011 12:51 AM

    stunning.
    its like an ancient tree all twisted and stretching upward.
    love it.
    T

    Like

  3. August 31, 2011 9:37 AM

    Welcome back Roberta. I’m sorry we couldn’t meet up. What an amazing shot. I see a beautiful tree. 🙂

    Like

    • August 31, 2011 12:00 PM

      Thank you..Emily! We are considering moving closer to my son and his family. We have a few locations in mind.

      Like

Leave a Reply

