Skip to content

Saying Thank You!

December 15, 2011

I wish to say “Thank you” to Martina at Photos By Martina for acknowledging me for the Liebster Award. It certainly makes my day to think that I have been thought of in that manner. The Liebster Award as I have shared in a previous post is a way of connecting and acknowledging each other. There are many, many fine photographers, writers and artists, with their own unique styles at WordPress. Martina has a lot of great things happening in her life. Not only is she good at photography but she has a poet’s heart too. I know you will enjoy her images..

Well, I am off to do some last minute shopping.  This is a photo from the famous Olvera St.  in Los Angeles.  I won’t be shopping there just sharing a little of what we saw recently. And to all of you  wonderfully gifted and  talented people have a great day!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2011 10:52 AM

    I left you an award on my blog. “The Reader Appreciation Award”
    http://1cruzdelsur.wordpress.com/2011/12/15/premios-award/
    Cruz

    Like

  2. December 16, 2011 8:19 PM

    Roberta, I was pleasantly surprised to see my name here again. I love how you reinvent your website, so beautiful to look at. I appreciate you enjoying my poetic words and for your kind words. Your karma is rubbing off on me and is sure to bring me some more luck. I was just asked to photograph a family this Christmas…things are happening. 🙂

    Like

    • December 16, 2011 9:42 PM

      I am excited for you..Inspiration tumbles out and around and rubs off..lol!

      Like

  3. December 29, 2011 2:06 AM

    Congratulations dear Roberta, Thank you, with my love, nia

    Like

  4. January 8, 2012 5:08 AM

    I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one contains something extra in it. “In the arithmetic of love, one plus one equals everything, and two minus one equals nothing.” by Mignon McLaughlin.

    Like

Leave a Reply

