Tags

I really do appreciate soft and frilly..Pink has always been a favorite color. It must have started with seeing the painting of Pinkie at the Huntington Art Gallery when I was in elementary school, but I also liked the color of Blue Boy’s attire as well. I do have the tendency to go the other spectrum and be drawn to the country look. For me old wood has it’s place and the more worn out the better in my eyes.. Then there’s the look of old bottles. They just have that appeal…So in order to get it out of my system I will share a little bit of country with you.

The truth is that I don’t think I’ll ever get country out of my system. It’s here to stay.. We’ll just keep hitting the back roads and I’ll keep taking photo’s of someones lost treasure…                                                                                                              

