Skip to content

On the Lighter Side

February 6, 2012

One can only take so much seriousness..and then it’s time for a little hilariousness! I don’t have much on the hilarious side but I dug this out.. with hopes to at least make you smile.

Just plain sweetness..

20 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2012 3:45 PM

    So lovely dear Roberta, and yes, made me smile, and I loved your child photograph, seeems so serious with her/his Red Kit… And also I loved what you did your photograph. Wonderful post. Thank you, with my love, nia

    Like

  2. Ellen permalink
    February 6, 2012 4:37 PM

    Oh yes…that makes me smile for sure. Yes life has been hard for so many in my world. Our prayer lists are getting longer and longer. It is good to find joy in the midst of all our sorrow!

    Like

  3. February 6, 2012 5:57 PM

    Tender and funny … is always smiling for the heart and soul …

    Like

  4. February 6, 2012 6:49 PM

    Wonderful! Smiles are good for the soul!

    Like

  5. February 6, 2012 8:30 PM

    : )

    Like

  6. February 6, 2012 8:37 PM

    I just love that first photo! That donkey would cheer me up under any circumstances! Just pure joy!

    Like

  7. February 7, 2012 3:57 AM

    That first photo just made my day. I’ve never seen a donkey laugh before. Sent giggles of happiness down my spine.

    Like

  8. February 8, 2012 2:27 AM

    The first one is really nice, funny 🙂

    Like

  9. February 8, 2012 8:15 AM

    What wonderful critters!

    Like

  10. February 8, 2012 9:49 AM

    Tender and funny, very beautiful.
    Thank you, Roberta, for the fhoto.

    Like

  11. February 8, 2012 7:48 PM

    Love the second photo! Toy Story has always been one of my favorites.

    Like

  12. elmediat permalink
    February 11, 2012 8:46 PM

    The processing on the second image is very effective. Well don!

    Like

Leave a Reply

