Skip to content

Hope

February 10, 2012

I am submitting this photo to a contest at The Dark Globe. Thank you to Carlos for sharing the information on his blog. I appreciate his photos and his music. To me this is not about winning but just about participation and having fun. I’ve not done this before. Perhaps you may want to join in on the fun. We never know what we will see when we look into the sky. This is what I saw one afternoon while I was leaving my job and I happened to have my camera with me. Seeing this spoke to my heart…and gave me Hope of a new tomorrow.. I will be submitting two more photos for the themes of broken and people at work. They have to be in by tonight. Please bear with me as I do these individually as I don’t know how to get them from previous posts.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2012 11:19 AM

    Lovely Shot

    Good Luck to you

    DarkJade-

    Like

  2. February 10, 2012 1:29 PM

    What a wonderful sight! All the best with the contest 🙂

    Like

  3. February 10, 2012 1:51 PM

    Carlos is a good friend.
    Good luck with your great photo.
    A hug

    Like

  4. February 10, 2012 1:54 PM

    Very nice, Roberta. Keep up the good work. You inspire so many people!

    Like

  5. February 12, 2012 5:39 AM

    very nice photo Roberta!

    Like

Leave a Reply

