Skip to content

Running Over and Into

June 28, 2012

Thursday is my regular day off. The work days fly by and seem to meld together each week. As though to have no definition except when I can stop and observe when morning whispers to me a greeting or evening bids me adieu

Natures watercolor

The beauty of nature speaks without words… and it’s quietness settles my soul..

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2012 11:02 AM

    I love the outline of the mountains in the background. Wonderful shots.

    Like

  2. June 28, 2012 12:11 PM

    Pure beauty! Hope you enjoy your time off!

    Like

  3. June 28, 2012 12:45 PM

    I hope morning whispered encouraging messages to you this morning….that your day off is special and that evening will offer you an embracing adieu…. lovely, lovely photos!

    Like

  4. June 28, 2012 4:07 PM

    Beautiful.

    Like

  5. June 28, 2012 5:07 PM

    “morning whispers” That describes these images perfectly. I noticed to how everything just seems to blur together after a while. (especially the older I get) I can’t imagine what it will be like in 30 years when I’m in my 80’s (God willing).

    Also, you know I love music and this is a great interpretation of this classic song. Thanks for posting!

    Like

  6. June 28, 2012 9:46 PM

    beautiful pictures, and I love the song and the way it was performed. Thank you

    Like

  7. July 5, 2012 10:27 PM

    I love the scenery – so beautiful.

    Like

  8. December 9, 2012 9:34 AM

    Beautiful silhouettes and music for my morning coffee! I love Wayfaring Stranger. Selah is the best too. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

