Skip to content

She Needs Prayer

August 3, 2012

A  little nine-year old girl  needs prayer for herself and her family. They are residents in our community. She fell just days ago while hiking and is in a coma. Please keep Genny  in your thoughts and prayers…. Dear friends, “thank you,” for the well wishes on my semi-retirement. I am sure there will be something else that will come my way, in the meantime I’ll enjoy some free time..

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2012 1:36 PM

    This is so sad dear Roberta, my prayers and my wishes for her and for her family. You are so nice. Love, nia

    Like

  2. August 3, 2012 2:02 PM

    I’ll be praying!

    Like

  3. August 3, 2012 2:35 PM

    A lovely and sad post Roberta. I’ll be praying for Genny.

    Like

  4. Ellen permalink
    August 3, 2012 4:02 PM

    Praying for the little girl right now.

    Like

  5. August 3, 2012 5:11 PM

    All together for her.

    Like

  6. August 3, 2012 5:45 PM

    I am praying and hoping that everything will work out for the best for her and her family… May God bless her.

    Like

  7. August 5, 2012 1:42 PM

    Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

