Skip to content

Speaking of Blue

September 16, 2012

I just have to share this Blue Beauty with you tonight. We have, as well as others had a full weekend. Sadness and joy! Life is full of struggle but we have to be strong for the weak, be a voice for those that are unable to speak and be heard and shed light and encouragement as much as we can. One reason I enjoy my WordPress buddies for sharing their point of view through pictures or words..

The color of this car…took my breath away

Such a pretty soft blue…

I was happy to see this passenger that was going to ride along…

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2012 8:05 PM

    Having the blues never looked so good. 🙂

    Like

  2. September 16, 2012 8:12 PM

    And those DICE!! Cool!

    Like

  3. September 16, 2012 9:26 PM

    What a gorgeous restoration that is! I’m old enough to remember that model well!

    Like

  4. September 17, 2012 7:54 AM

    That is a beauty. It’s true that joy and sorrow go hand in hand many times…

    Like

  5. September 17, 2012 8:13 AM

    I loved it so much, so much… Thank you, love, nia

    Like

  6. September 21, 2012 5:36 AM

    Speaking of Blue, well, my car is blue also, but so different blue. Blue is my favorite color I agree that this blue is beautiful also. The passenger is awesome, I do love it.

    Why I selected the blue color for my color. Blue does not cause irritation when it appears on the back of another car. Some red Italian cars get my blood to circulate fast. Maybe I am the only one in the world in this matter. 🙂

    If You do not mind, I present my blue car here:

    My blue car

    Like

Leave a Reply

