Tags

Derelict is the prompt for this Friday at Pixel Dust Photo Art. It did not take me long to decide what photos to use. I had these tucked away in my files.  End of the Road is a good title for the following…

The Beast # 1

The Beast #2

The Beast #3

Right now I only use Picasa. I have not advanced  to any other photo imaging software. I have gotten acquainted with using backgrounds and textures, thanks to Bonnie and a few other blogger’s that I follow.  I have been taking slow steps as I learn. When we moved to this location in the mountains I had noticed this truck sitting in a field along with a few other trucks. I am so glad we stopped when we did to get pictures. Since that time they have been towed away…This 3rd image kind of has a ghostly look. I see exhaust in the back of the truck as though it is driving away..

