Tags

I can’t believe, that it’s November. It’s seems that not too long ago I was anticipating, the arrival, of October.  I spent the month painting and I can almost say that I am finished. Just a little touch up now. With all of the devastation, of the storm, we West Coaster’s are counting our blessings.  It will take a lot of resources, sheer determination and strength for the road of recovery ahead. ..  It is Photo Art Friday. The prompt, for the week was for us to use the texture Cobblestone Road that Bonnie, has again so graciously, provided for us. I had to narrow down, my choices, and decided on the two images.

It was very foggy when we visited this Lighthouse in Oregon.

This photo was taken in Eureka, California.  Once again I look forward to viewing all of the submissions for Photo Art Friday.

