Tags

This is my final submission for 2012 at Pixel Dust Photo Art. I have had such a great time since I first submitted my first images in September. For today we are to display what we think is our best or favorite image of artwork. I have had to narrow my choice down to what I like. Months ago I noticed that one of our neighbors had a vintage bicycle sitting in their back yard. Ivy was growing in between the spokes and kind of wrapped around the bike and the look was very appealing to me. I love vintage and working with photos that include rust. It also brought back memories of being a child and riding my bike. I am calling these Faded Memories…I look forward to January 2013 when we will begin a New Year of  being Inspired and Creating Photo Art Work.

Downloads12-004

2012-028

