Skip to content

Photo Art Friday

January 5, 2013

For those of you that have already observed my submission for Photo Art Friday I apologize because I wanted to fix something and ended up trashing it. I was having a moment..Ever have one of those? Anyway from what I saw there are some stunning submissions at Pixel Dust Photo Art. 

Sometimes I feel like a moody artist.. (;

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2013 4:08 PM

    Nice work!

    Like

  2. January 6, 2013 9:37 AM

    well it’s pretty cool from what I can see… and yes, I DO understand the moodiness ;~D

    Like

  3. January 6, 2013 6:11 PM

    The use of texture screens and composite processing can certainly be a lot of fun. I like your rendering in this photo. I’m going to add you to my favorite sites that I follow. Thanks for blogging & posting. – Bob

    Like

    • January 6, 2013 8:35 PM

      Thank you! I have learned a lot from other photographer’s and bloggers. Thank you for joining me here! I still have much room for growth…

      Like

  4. January 7, 2013 1:19 AM

    Roberta yours was the first I noticed…I really liked what I saw of it…but, I understand! I like the image you have replaced it with too-such deep perspective

    Like

  5. elmediat permalink
    January 12, 2013 2:40 PM

    Effective use of overlay texture. The writing combines with subject and colours to create a sense of time & place (nostalgic mood).

    Like

Leave a Reply

