Skip to content

Photo Art Friday

March 15, 2013

The prompt for today is Portrait…I used texture from Pixel Dust Photo Art , Picasa and experimented at Pixlr. These are my contributions for this week.

Little Miss

Leaf me alone 1…

Leaf me alone 2..

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2013 5:41 AM

    I love what you did with the photos–and captions 😀 . I hope everything is good with you and that you have a wonderful weekend! Take care! 😀

    Like

  2. March 16, 2013 11:19 AM

    deLIGHTfull!

    Like

  3. March 16, 2013 11:42 AM

    Your little miss is totally adorable. I like the 1st shot of her the best. Also liked your leaf photos, the last one being my favorite of the two.

    Like

  4. March 17, 2013 5:35 AM

    She is very beautiful, love how you have used the texture. Your leaf pictures are gorgeous.

    Like

    • March 20, 2013 12:13 PM

      Hi Miriam, Thank you! She is fun to photograph and there are plenty of leaves around us to experiment with… (:

      Like

  5. March 17, 2013 2:57 PM

    Beautiful, Roberta! “Leaf me alone 1” takes my breath away… exquisite!

    Like

  6. March 17, 2013 3:33 PM

    I really like the combinations you used. Any of these three photos would make lovely jackets for a book.

    Like

    • March 19, 2013 11:31 AM

      Hi Kris, thank you for your comment. It’s a boost for sure! i am in the process of trying to figure out what I can do with my images.. I am a slow poke when it comes to that kind of stuff… (:

      Like

Leave a Reply

