leo politi

Artist of the Angels

When we were in Los Angeles recently I purchased this postcard. I love it! I am a collector of postcards and this one really captured my heart. I like the simplicity of it. leopolitiLeo Politi was called the Artist of the Angels

Seeing the man with the cane reminded me of a few photos I took a few years ago in LA.

DSCN5999-001Jerry..

DSCN5998-0012011-033I added my own twist to it..

DSC_0521While at Blessing of the Animals, this author, Ann Stalcup, was selling her book, Leo Politi Artist of the Angels. I purchased Ann’s book and asked her to sign it.

DSC_0524I am presently putting together ideas for postcards and in time will have them available to purchase. Nothing to serious, just going with the flow of inspiration and creativity…

7 thoughts on “Artist of the Angels

  1. Very beautiful post card. I appreciate people who send a Christmas post card, not an electronic with emails. That’s why we have quite a collection of them.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.