Skip to content

Designing Woman

June 17, 2013

Being without internet access for three days, has made me aware of  how dependent I have become on getting online each day. I wonder if it is healthy to feel cut off from the world, for what was just a short duration? What would I feel like if computer access was suddenly taken away permanently… I would most likely go through withdrawals. Anyway we are back in business. I do admit that I had a good time working with photo editing and by the way our birdie family moved out of their temporary home and I was sad that I was unable bid them adieu..

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2013 5:57 AM

    I have a feeling there’ll be another bird family by. I heard they pick new homes almost solely on word of beak.

    Great stuff here … first time visitor.

    Like

    • June 18, 2013 3:18 PM

      Maybe they will get the word out..lol! Thank you for your comment and for following too… (:

      Like

  2. June 18, 2013 4:13 PM

    I really like the photo. At first, it felt like an underwater photograph, mysterious and wavy and refreshing. I had to work a little to focus and figure it out. That’s good – we should have to work a little now and then to appreciate art!

    Like

Leave a Reply

