Tags

, , , , , , ,

I don’t know if it’s ants in my pants or what..but ever since I have been bitten by the world of blogging I have had a penchant to explore and set up a blog or two, only to find that it wasn’t quite what I was looking for. Much of the adventure, for me is in the design aspect and how I want it to appear to readers. So, once again I set out on a quest and now I invite you dear friends to visit me, where I thought perhaps the grass is greener. Of course I jest with you as WordPress has been a great experience and has opened the door for me to meet wonderful, inspirational and creative individuals..Yes, I mean you! I may have to make a decision on down the road..You will find me, Ramble Ann here. Eventually this will coincide with our plans for the days ahead.

DSCN8947

To find out info on this house please go to the link..  (;

