Skip to content

Tunnel Vision

August 1, 2013

Since our house is inย  escrow I have had my nose to the grind and have had tunnel vision. Shredding paper has become my mission, but our little shredder couldn’t handle it and took a dive.

DSCN0878

I really do not like not keeping up to date here, but I have made progress and things will get back to normal, somewhat.. A few images of my world as I see it..

DSC_0057

Sometimes life gets blurry when you focus on one thing

DSC_0066

When that happens, it’s good to step away

DSC_0021

To gain a different perspective

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Ellen permalink
    August 1, 2013 1:48 PM

    Our shredder is trying to bite the dust, too. It is good to step away at times…

    Like

    • August 2, 2013 4:55 PM

      I get a replacement which surprised me as I didn’t expect that..

      Like

  2. August 1, 2013 4:21 PM

    Step away. Good advice. Great photos. Nice combination.

    Like

  3. August 1, 2013 5:58 PM

    Thoughts and prayers as you keep plugging away! Take care! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  4. August 2, 2013 8:48 PM

    Beautiful flowers… love your post… ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  5. August 3, 2013 11:47 AM

    This is beautiful.. Love the pictures..

    Like

Leave a Reply

