Skip to content

Walk in the Light

September 15, 2013

If I don’t pay attention I might miss something beautiful. Sometimes life will keep us boxed in, in our little world. Whatever it may be… I made a point of walking the premises of our yard..to capture…what I could….as I walk in the light of life..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2013 6:19 PM

    What a glorious yard!

    Like

  2. September 16, 2013 2:18 AM

    how beautiful they are… Thank you dear Roberta, you carried us these beauties… Love, nia

    Like

  3. September 16, 2013 7:00 AM

    You’ve captured a lot of beauty in your very own yard.

    Like

  4. September 16, 2013 7:19 AM

    Lovely. This reminds me of a quote I read yesterday that said “Grace and beauty will happen whether or not we choose to see them – all we have to do is be present.”

    Like

  5. September 22, 2013 10:41 AM

    I enjoy walking through my yard/garden and finding God’s fingerprints, today I enjoyed walking through yours, too. I miss our high mallow, but trust it will return next spring. We had crazy weather this year and it didn’t seem to last as long. It’s always a day brightener with those purple-striped petals.

    Like

    • September 22, 2013 10:51 AM

      Thank you Patti! Me too… A new day greets us and so very much to be thankful for.. (:

      Like

Leave a Reply

