Skip to content

The Season of Spring

May 1, 2014

DSC_0146

15 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2014 5:38 PM

    Hey Roberta … so very pretty!

    Like

  2. May 1, 2014 6:21 PM

    Very nice scene!

    Like

  3. May 1, 2014 6:45 PM

    I do like the way they’re twining through the fence. So lovely! My property finally is painted, so as soon as I get some plant stands and such painted and fixed up, I can bring home a little color for myself.

    Like

    • May 1, 2014 7:39 PM

      I too found this picket fence look with flowers to be very sweet! Watch out for all of the pretties out there. Lol! I have already seen such unusual plants, then I started reading about what kinds of plants are poisonous to cats and now I wonder how our earth is still over populated.. Anyway have fun shopping!

      Like

  4. May 1, 2014 7:49 PM

    This is darling. Such pretty purple flowers peeking through that fence. You should enter this on Good Fences too.

    Like

  5. May 1, 2014 8:36 PM

    That is so pretty…the gentle way the flowers are intertwined and love the saying. 🙂

    Like

  6. May 1, 2014 8:58 PM

    I was very happy to come across the white picket fence and pretty flowers..Thank you for your comment!

    Like

  7. May 1, 2014 10:43 PM

    so beautiful dear Roberta, I loved it. And words are so meaningful too. Thank you, have a nice Spring days, love, nia

    Like

  8. May 2, 2014 4:24 AM

    How pretty.

    Like

  9. May 2, 2014 4:14 PM

    Love the pink flowers stretching through the rails.

    Like

  10. May 6, 2014 11:40 AM

    Love this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

