This Little Light of Mine

DSC_0723

I’m going to let it Shine…

DSC_0712

22 thoughts on “This Little Light of Mine

    • Thank you! We had initially stopped to see if we could view whales that people had been talking about. I didn’t realize that the lighthouse was just up ahead about a half mile from where we were. We did see sightings of whales but nothing that I can brag about..but it was cool to get a glimpse…

      • They are lovely images!! The first time I saw whales I felt like it was a privilege – breathtaking animals!!

    • Hello! Thank you for following and like this. I think the lighthouse is actually a Bed and Breakfast as well…I hope we can get back this way again and spend some time there in the serenity…

Leave a Reply

