Skip to content

Dahlia Day 6

September 6, 2014

DSC_0317

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2014 11:48 AM

    I love purple. Dahlias are such splendid looking flowers. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

  2. September 6, 2014 3:01 PM

    Are these flowers you’ve been posting in your garden Roberta? So lovely!

    Like

    • September 7, 2014 8:39 PM

      These were all taken at Swan Island Farm, in Canby, Oregon. We planted seven and there are four that are going pretty well..considering we didn’t know a thing about them..Thanks!

      Like

  3. September 6, 2014 9:10 PM

    They are lovely!

    Like

  4. September 7, 2014 3:54 PM

    I wish I could see this place myself. All these flowers are so beautiful, bright, a and I am so jealous! Thanks for sharing, Roberta.

    Like

  5. September 7, 2014 7:44 PM

    These are so pretty! I say that every day, don’t I? I’ve never seen so many colors and varieties.

    Like

    • September 7, 2014 7:48 PM

      I think many of us are like in awe of the beauty of each Dahlia. but to think of creation and how each us is unique and nature and wildlife…Wow!

      Liked by 1 person

      • September 7, 2014 7:52 PM

        Yes, you’re right. So much variety in God’s garden…people included.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

