Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry

I look forward to the weekly Daily Post, photo challenges. For me it’s like going on a scavenger hunt through my files of images. I get to revisit places that I have been to. This weeks photo challenge is Symmetry. We are always free to use our own interpretation on the challenges which makes it interesting. I didn’t go back to far for these. They were taken on December 27,2014 at Deepwood Estate in Salem, Or. It is a beautiful historical home.

 

DSCN1007Ok..time for symmetry..

DSCN1116

DSCN1133

DSCN1077

 

 

28 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry – Say It With A Camera

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry | The Panama Adventure

  4. Pingback: Symmetry: The Making Of | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

