Texture Tuesday

Downloads128It’s Tuesday and time for Texture Tuesday. I am also using this for the Be Still 52 course. I started with my make shift photo studio. A large cardboard box and threw some burlap over it. For Be Still, this week, the highlight of our lesson was about  sidelight. Kim suggested that we set up near a window. I purchased a small table a few days ago. I will be able to move it easily and follow the light in our home. I don’t have a lot of options, so I am  working  with what I have. Well, we have windows but some provide better lighting than others.

kk_novtrio5A different look

27 thoughts on “Texture Tuesday

  1. Hi Roberta, your images are wonderful! I love the soft dreamy look you worked out. Me too, I’m moving arround to find MY good light 🙂
    Greetings from Switzerland, Esther

Leave a Reply

