Skip to content

So Sweet of You

September 26, 2015

DSCN9779

I want to say hello and thank you to new readers here at Words Like Honey. I appreciate that you take time to stop, visit and like what I share…I continue to strive for balance in my day, so I have tried to cut back a bit on my time spent at WordPress. I am not sure that it is working..lol! I so enjoy the community of artists, photographers and writers that I have come to know. We recently visited, what has become one of our favorite places to have lunch. I can actually say that on that day, I did not indulge on any of their delicious sweet treats. I will make up for it perhaps in October or November.. (:

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2015 8:49 PM

    Yikes, this makes me hungry LOL!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. September 27, 2015 9:12 AM

    I’ll take one of each! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. September 27, 2015 12:05 PM

    You’re cute 🙂 Thank you!

    Like

  4. September 28, 2015 3:48 PM

    Thank you too for a lovely blog Roberta! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. October 7, 2015 6:20 AM

    looks tasty

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

