Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I want to begin my morning with this update from Pat’s husband. As some of you may recall I shared the link to her blog, Bailey Road. Her husband had requested prayer for his wife, Pat. I want to thank you on her behalf, for those that kept her in your hearts, and prayed for her recovery. Good news today, her condition has changed and improved, although their dog, Chloe is stilling missing.  But we know that all things are possible with God. Please pray for her continued recovery and for Chloe’s safety and return. If you want to read the update please click on the link.. xx

writerme5Just as the Seasons change, so do the Seasons of our lives. Autumn is a beautiful time of the year and a time for self reflection and exploration of my heart. I want to be flexible and acknowledge what needs to be changed. Not to remain stagnant or stuck, but free and healthy in my thought life. I am linking to the Weekly Photo Challenge of Change.

DSC_0147

