Test Drive

I am not having an easy time using my phone to do this. It’s tiny!I have learned that I have several options to connecting to the internet. First of all before I continue, I want to say hi and how are you? I hope all is well. Look at this little beauty 20160314_111625I came across..Dreamy…♡Lately I have been thinking about words,thinking is good, I am sure you agree.Lol! The intention of this blog has been to  promote kindness through the words we speak. I came across this in Proverbs 29:20. Do you see a man hasty in his words? There is more hope for a fool than for him…Ouch!!! I need not say more..I look forward to getting a bit more active here and posting new photos. Until next time!20160314_111557

20 thoughts on “Test Drive

  1. It is beautify quirky and bespoke and good to read/ hear/ see you again! All is fine now that the Winter Blues are retreating. It has been a long, wet, damp, Winter here in Scotland. Been hard shaking this one off. Great photo.Great motor. Take good care and thank you for your lovely wise words as always. 🙂

    • Oh my what a warm welcome back..I have noticed that much rain will try to do a number on me..if I let it..Being a former California girl sunshine was nice but not the extreme heat.I love the greenery here in Oregon and all the rivers and waterfalls..An off the wall question, are you a tea drinker? (:

      • 🙂 Smiling….glad the warm welcome made it’s mark! Ah from California…sounds SO exotic…never ever been across the Pond! I am indeed a tea drinker and I quite like herbal teas! But I do also enjoy good coffee…well sourced and well ground. I never drink instant coffee or awful dark brown “builders tea”…as we say over here!!! LOL! 🙂

      • Hi good to hear from you..I have had to cut back on coffee and oh the migraines I had the first week..so have taken up tea and wondered if you could recomnend a favorite. I am not well traveled. Lol! Have lived mainly in Ca, a few years in Utah and now Oregon. I am so excited to have a few peonies coming up. My first tine. ♡

      • …ooh sorry for the late reply! Having played Easter Sunday I then had family to stay and family matters to address. I think I need to cut back on coffee also. I drink far too much filtered coffee. Amongst my favourites are Sweet Chai tea and Liquorice Tea made by the company Yogi tea. Pukka make a lovely tea called Three Ginger…really good if your digestion is feeling a wee bit compromised. I also like Fennel and Nettle…lol! The obscure varieties. You say you are not well traveled but the idea of living in Utah and Oregon just sounds SO exotic to me! Well done you on having peonies come up for the first time…it is an exciting feeling. Hope they grow into a fabulous display for you my friend! 🙂 ❤

  2. Lookie here! How nice to see you “pop up” again. And you’re right about that truck. It’s far more dreamy than some of the behemoths I see running around today, however useful and powerful they may be. I saw a baby blue truck of about this vintage for sale yesterday. I don’t need a truck, and I’m not going to buy a truck, but I did give it a second glance.

Leave a Reply

