You May Have Noticed

That have I not been consistent with my visits lately. I have taken on a part-time, temporary position, in a library. Who could say “no,” to that.. It was a total  surprise, and I am thankful for the opportunity to once again work with books. I also want to thank new readers. I appreciate the time you have taken to check out and follow, this little blurb of a blog…  (:

dscn6737

We discovered this book store in the city of Corvallis. It’s a mixture of new and used books and not a store, that you can run in and out of easily. I will go back when I have time. Does anyone else feel like their day goes by, like eighty miles and hour? Well maybe that’s an exaggeration..

9 thoughts on “You May Have Noticed

  1. Sounds like a wonderful working atmosphere. Enjoy! I’ve found there’s life outside of blogging! LOL Trying to find balance. And yes, those days do go by–at least 80 mph!

Leave a Reply

