Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge:Shadow

February 8, 2017

20161102_145208-001

Linking to the Daily Post weekly challenge

14 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    Hi Mother Hen,
    I like your photo of the train. I will tell you why. I am interested in photography. I blog about it and teach it. I know how effective repetition of patterns in a photo can be, and the horizontal lines on the train is a repeating pattern.
    Maybe you’d like to check out my blog. I blog about photography and photo-editing sites often.
    I met you at WordPress but I think my link goes to my old site there. I blog at MostlyBlogging.com. Nice to meet you.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    • February 8, 2017 2:05 PM

      Hi Janice, thank you for addressing the patterns in my photo. I will be sure to check out your blog. And thank you for commenting. Always very nice to meet like minded
      bloggers… (:

      Liked by 1 person

      • February 8, 2017 3:09 PM

        Hi Mother Hen,
        Thank you for your reply. I agree we are like-minded. I will look forward to your visit to my blog.
        Janice

        Liked by 1 person

  2. February 8, 2017 1:19 PM

    He and his shadow keep in training! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ellen permalink
    February 8, 2017 5:08 PM

    Good one!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. February 8, 2017 8:15 PM

    Great shadow photo. I count three, but may be missing some. Nice…:)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. February 10, 2017 10:28 PM

    Great shadow Roberta ๐Ÿ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  6. February 9, 2017 10:18 AM

    Thank you!

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Shadow : Treeย  | What's (in) the picture?
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadow | Musings of a Random Mind

Leave a Reply

