Skip to content

Sunday Soul Search

February 12, 2017

dsc_0349

O Lord, You have searched me and known me.

You know my sitting down and my rising up;

You understand my thought afar off.

You comprehend my path and my laying down,

And are acquainted with all of my ways.

For there is not a word on my tongue,

But behold, O Lord, You know it altogether..

                                  Psalm 139:1-4

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2017 5:57 PM

    Thank you for sharing these beautiful words.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

