A Note To You

20170310_132806

I came across this little vintage Remington about a week or two ago and knew that I would use it in some way. My blogging has been sporadic in the past months. In October I got hired for a temporary position in a library. It was part-time, but the days I worked, I gave it my all. When I didn’t work, I was not energetic and I think I was experiencing the effects of a lack of Vitamin D, and (lots of rain). Well, my job is no more and I must say that I enjoyed it immensely. I will also mention, that it was an answer to a prayer I had written down on a slip of paper in 2015. God gets the glory and praise… As of today I am preparing for a trip to California. So for a bit longer, my blogging will still be sporadic. But I want you to know that, you my blogger friends, are thought of often, and in my heart there is no distance…

7 thoughts on “A Note To You

  1. Oh, I adore that old typewriter! Last summer at a festival, I stopped at a vendor booth where the artist had taken the keys, just like these, off of broken old typewriters beyond help and made jewelry out of them. So cute. Have a safe and wonderful trip. We’ll be here when you get back. 🙂 P.S. And soak up some sunshine and lots of Vitamin D while you’re there!!

Leave a Reply

