Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Temporary

November 8, 2017

025

A temporary window display

DSC_0257

The Season that speaks to my heart

DSC_0296

DSC_0320

DSC_0324

Temporary is the Daily Post Challenge

 

 

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2017 4:38 PM

    Great entry! So much temporary beauty 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. November 9, 2017 1:40 AM

    The trees are amazing!
    They all are beautiful.
    Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

  3. November 9, 2017 4:56 AM

    Ah, me too. Even though it’s only temporary, fall speaks to my heart also. I love it! Your photos fit the challenge well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. November 9, 2017 5:11 AM

    Now I want to visit soo bad dr , gorgeous pictures ❤ ❤ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • November 9, 2017 10:24 AM

      Hello! Thank you.. Happy to capture images for others to see through the lens of my camera..

      Like

  5. November 9, 2017 9:50 PM

    Great shots Roberta .. I never see you at Frog Pond anymore

    Liked by 1 person

    • November 10, 2017 12:08 PM

      I am not seeing your posts in my email inbox.. I will have to look into it.. I made some changes months ago and tried to go with just using the reader and it didn’t work for me. I switched over again. Thank you for the reminder…

      Liked by 1 person

Trackbacks

  1. WPC: Temporary | Lillie-Put

Leave a Reply

